Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.18 01:44 am · On: Professor Snape gets even

An interesting insight into the different education systems and how they equate. Well written as always, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.18 12:17 am · On: Professor Snape gets even

Ooh I really like this chapter. Very good indeed. Will Fudge ever learn? I really really doubt it. *smirks* Can't wait to see Greta smack him down or even Ares and them. *grins*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.07 03:58 pm · On: Infernal Muggle Devices

*snickers and snorts* Oh damn, I think McGonagall is going to shortly explode like a bomb if certain idiots keep on going the way they are....which would definitely be a sight to see.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 11:25 pm · On: Infernal Muggle Devices

Ooh Fudge is an idiot. Can't wait to see how Greta and her parents deal with that man.. *grins*

Another wonderful chapter here. More please?

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 11:17 pm · On: First weekend at school--Let the mind games begin

Yay! Another wonderful chapter from your Greta verse. *grins* More please? *feeds her and the Greta verse bunnies*

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 10:05 pm · On: First weekend at school--Let the mind games begin

Another great chapter, thanks.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 02:04 am · On: First week of school, settling into cliques, and getting adjusted to the new Headmistress. And, oh yeah. . . classes!!!

Please, please say you're going to update this one sometime soon. *offers plate of goodies*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.23 12:32 am · On: Interlude: First night at Hogwarts: Getting settled into your new room, filling out paperwork, and upsetting the teachers without even trying.

“Thank you Albus,” Snape glowers at his pumpkin juice again. “I believe I speak for all the teachers when I say . . . Thank you!!!”

 

Oh yeah, can we say sarcasm? *snicker, snort, chuckle* Oh damn, Dumbles is screwing up with everyone it seems lolol 

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2008.10.02 02:21 pm · On: First week of school, settling into cliques, and getting adjusted to the new Headmistress. And, oh yeah. . . classes!!!

A very enjoyable story.

You must login (register) to review.