Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For New World
Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.12.18 10:38 pm · On: Chapter 8

??? Chapter Eight is just a completely blank page...

Reviewer: hpssslashfan (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.31 12:25 am · On: Chapter 8

? still nothing?

Reviewer: bellslash (Signed) · Date: 2011.01.28 12:23 pm · On: Chapter 8

Huh. This is a bit of tease. I go to chapter 8 and there are no words. :/



Author's Response: Sites been having issues which the mod is trying to fix. Sorry. You can read it on ffnet under the same author name if you don't want to wait.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2010.04.06 10:11 am · On: Chapter 7

What about Sirius?  Shouldn't he be in this universe too if the Veil lead to another dimunsion?   It would be funny if Bobby knew Sirius and where he was.

Author's Response: the circumstances of Sirius and Harry's going through were different so no, he's not there.

Reviewer: MistressTitania (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.11 03:38 pm · On: Chapter 3

More please! I can't wait to see what happens next. I just love your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks! WHich are your favourite? Trying to decide which one to update next.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.02 05:46 pm · On: Chapter 1

Oh damn, talk about a very original and unique twist...more please

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter of Lost Brother FOund at the moment so there will be a few weeks (maybe) till I update this. Glad you like it!

Reviewer: kcat13 (Signed) · Date: 2009.08.01 07:40 am · On: Chapter 1

Very intriguing beginning.  I wasn't picking up on the Supernatural crossover until Jim thought about possession.  

So if Harry is 15 then this is an AU where at the Ministry instead of Sirius falling through the Veil, Harry does?  

Just trying to decide if I should hope for a surprise reunion with Sirius is all.   :-D



Author's Response: Harry's actually just 16 but no Sirius is dead.

Reviewer: danu40k (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.31 02:29 pm · On: Chapter 1

Interesting thought

I hope you continue with this



Author's Response: Thanks!! Can you geuss the pairing?

You must login (register) to review.