Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: faneka (Signed) · Date: 2013.12.05 01:09 am · On: Chapter 1

Loved  seeing how Xander met Aiden and Tim.  Wouldn't mind seeing more of them in Sunnydale, before Xander goes to Miami.



Author's Response: Unfortunately, this is all that i've managed to get out of this story. but if i do get more i'll gladly post it. vo

Reviewer: dbascha (Signed) · Date: 2013.04.22 04:53 am · On: Chapter 1

Thank you. I'm really enjoying this.

 

The Mayor as a bad guy from the first season Huh? Maybe there won't be an assension after all. And she arrived early in the first season. Wonder what she/they are going to do when they finally meet Angel and the 'but he has a soul so he's good now' argument. Actually I can see both of them dusting him ASAP

 

Would Speed be affected if he got roped into helping with kiddy herding? He could maybe go as H. Or have Xander go as H who remembers after and comes to check out his weird 'dream' alone. Or have Xander go as Mac who remembers and realizes what he got Aiden into. <g> Or avioding that, have Xander dress as Speed? Get a knowledge download, pass math, maybe see some of what Speede was shown when he first showed up. Realize that they are on the up and up and really start trusting them even more.

 

All in all, 2 thumbs up. and I can't wait... er... I don't want to wait for more of this story [or any of the others either]



Author's Response: unfortunately this one's kinda stuck. that's as far as i've gotten and i haven't gotten a single hit in months on this again, so you will probably have to wait for a while. though, thank you for the ideas. i wasn't sure if i was going to cover halloween or not. and i'm glad you liked it. vo.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.03.14 04:49 am · On: Chapter 1

Love it

 



Author's Response: thank you. vo

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.24 05:32 pm · On: Chapter 1

*cackles in glee* More please... pretty please.



Author's Response: someone applied muse-be-gone, sorry. if it unsticks, yeah. otherwise.... vo

Reviewer: Maeven (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.24 01:10 pm · On: Chapter 1

Woohoo! Hopethe muse re-inspires you someday so this gets finished :0

Author's Response: thanks, Maeven, glad you liked it that much. vo

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.24 01:17 am · On: Chapter 1

Nice start, like the idea of Tim providing the book maybe he could sneak in the education that gets him to write that essay for college you use later. Also a training regime that gives him the great bod that Aiden said he would grow into. Would also give him the skill to build on the procession that happens in Halloween, maybe a skill set could be given by the solider 



Author's Response: that's about where i was going with it but then the muse fled. ::Sigh:: but i'll see if it'll come back. glad you liked it, Charmille. vo.

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.24 12:19 am · On: Chapter 1

Great work!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.23 06:06 pm · On: Chapter 1

A great flashback to an older storyline.



Author's Response: thank you, erik, glad you liked it. vo

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.01.23 01:30 pm · On: Chapter 1

Oh, that was lovely.

 

I enjoyed the look into what might have happened before the series started & now I wanna reread the whole thing. 

Thank you for sharing!

~L

 



Author's Response: welcome. like i said, i'd gladly finish it but the muse has fled. but i'm glad you liked what was there, Ladyholder. vo

You must login (register) to review.