Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviews For childhood roulette
Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2017.05.15 09:55 pm · On: Part 13

I love this series

Author's Response: i do believe you started it off too. so that's a great thing.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2017.05.09 05:31 pm · On: Part 12

Thank you Vo!

Author's Response: welcome

Reviewer: Scardy Cat (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.28 04:27 am · On: Part 9

Nice, thank for a great story.  I really enjoyed little Xander snarking them. 



Author's Response: you're welcome. sometimes you need some little snark in your life.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.11.24 08:25 pm · On: Part 9

Its a strange family. Great writing as ever, thanks.



Author's Response: sometimes the strangest families are the best ones, and they only nag about important things.

Reviewer: nchakra (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.27 06:14 pm · On: Part 7

I love this story, I can't wait for the next chapter. I follow all your stories, I can't get enough of them. I am so jealous of your writing talent. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with us.



Author's Response: You're welcome and I'm glad you liked it so much. And thank you for that compliment too.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.27 02:37 am · On: Part 7

Lol. I love how Xander is making sure Danny doesn't get killed. I really love this.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: Thank you. Xander does seem to have latched onto him.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.26 02:15 am · On: Part 7

Enjoyed this:)

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: EM1 (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.24 04:49 am · On: Part 7

I always adore your childhood Xander stories and this is a great mix of characters. Still so happy I stumbled upon your fanfiction last year because of how much you appreciate Xander Harris. Continued good luck and energy with your writing as always



Author's Response: Thank you and i'm glad you liked it that much. This was originally a stress relief tidbit for one of the list sibs and now it's growing too.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.18 05:46 pm · On: part 6

A great fun read. I especially liked the NSA'a reaction. Well done.



Author's Response: They are kinda funny about xander.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2016.10.17 08:14 pm · On: part 6

Multi Xander would be great! Either by this doc or by Loki

Author's Response: that would be a whole other story.

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2013.02.10 11:24 am · On: part 4

Please write more

Author's Response: if i could get more to come..... vo

Reviewer: jgood27 (Signed) · Date: 2013.01.10 05:39 am · On: part 4

Love this story and can't wait to read more, please update



Author's Response: unfortunately it's presently suck but i'm trying to work on it. but i'm glad you liked it so much. vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2012.06.30 10:53 am · On: part 4

Another great take on the confusion generated by a mini-Xander.



Author's Response: mini xander likes the confusion so it's always great.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.06.28 12:25 am · On: part 4

I really like this universe.. 

Thank you for posting it!

~L

 



Author's Response: you're welcome. when and if i get more on this, i'll post it then.

Reviewer: Cat (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.06 01:23 pm · On: Part 3

Loved it:)  Thanks for the new baby Xander fic!



Author's Response: you're welcome. vo

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.05 10:05 am · On: Part 3

Someday Xander will start school.... and I really pity his teachers

Author's Response: i have the feeling that the genius 'uncles' will get their way and have him home schooled. which means probably that daniel will be the most hands-on with him but he might actually get really good at math this time. and probably the physics of weapons.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.05 07:50 am · On: Part 3

*cackles in evil glee* Hmmm so it takes a Jensen, O'Neill and McGarrett to equal a Xander? Or would they be worse? *wanders off giggling at the madness*



Author's Response: i think together they equal a xander and a half. the similar traits would add to another xander. maybe two xander's total. which might be a very evil idea..... thanks! vo

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.05 07:37 am · On: Part 3

Even as a mini Xander had a mean streak.



Author's Response: yes he does and he's going to prove he doesn't really understand doctors next. vo

Reviewer: nyx (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.05 05:47 am · On: Part 3

I love wee!xander, so cute.

And you have very pretty boys in it too! And Xander can warp them even more!



Author's Response: yes, they are very pretty. and xander is going to get in a lot of warping on both teams. just think, o'neill is going to be introducing him to a lot of people who were just like xander when he was older.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.05.05 12:37 am · On: Part 3

Oh. :: Sighs happily ::

How soon until we can get the whole of this lovely fic?

Because I really want to see Xander and the chaos he brings. And find out what Jensen and crew say to the Scoobies!


~L

 



Author's Response: i'm still working on it. i'm not much past this point right now. i might keep it list only, not sure yet. as for the sunnydale scene, not done yet. sorry. though i'm fearing a major put down. vo

Reviewer: Charmille (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.28 07:50 pm · On: part 2

Okay am confused where did dawn go, she suddenly became a niece and all her gear arrived to a detective ????? Is she close by so xander can see her.

As for the house moving could they not be given magical doors that allowed them to where xander is, I mean you could do it as a key when place in a lock turns it into a door to the house. Could see that causing giggles when they are seen going in but the room turns out to be empty. Jack could blame it on Thor when he uses the door to escape the paper work.

Do love the idea of Loki being in the mix can see the shudders that would happen each time he visited.

Smiles all round with this look forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: Dawn got sorted by Halfrek to a new family for the danger she was in when she couldn't be xander's mother. looking at her for that meant that halfrek found she was in greater danger and would help cause greater danger. so she got a 'wish granted' treatment too. as for the house, it'll be a switching house. when it's time for him to go to colorado it'll appear there. they'll wake up one morning and just be there. thanks for the idea and hopefully you like the next chapter just as much. vo

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 08:30 pm · On: part 2

Interesting

Author's Response: thank you. vo

Reviewer: Lady FoxFire (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 07:28 pm · On: part 2

The Loser met their ultimate enemy and it's a baby named Xander. He won, they lost. Now he's in Hawaii. What chance does the 50th state have against this terror.

Good timing on this fic, My son was have male-PMS, so I needed something to save his life. Almost as good as chocolate but not quite

Author's Response: the 50th state has a bit of a chance. danny and steve are both trying to save it. and i'm sorry about your son's male-PMS. female PMS is bad enough, teenage boy PMS is horrendous. maybe sometime soon i'll have something else to subtly cure that. princesses.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 12:29 pm · On: part 2

Cracking good fun with Xander driving everyone mental.



Author's Response: thank you. they're about to form a support group.

Reviewer: Faramir (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 12:14 pm · On: part 2

*shakes head* Poor, delusional Rachel :P *feeds The Force and attempts to pounce the Xander for a cuddle*

Author's Response: she'll learn and she'll get to nag his caregiver too because the nanny does mean things like try to put xander in a daycare.

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.15 07:29 am · On: part 2

Oh. YES!

I havee been checking and checking the site to see if there was more of this and there is! Wonderful.

I am liking how the three guys are taking reality into some consideration and trying to make it so they can do their jobs and still be there for Xander. Well done. Is Xander going to let those memories of his fade? Or will the chaos that surrounds him allow him to keep them?

Alsois Jack going to be doing anything about the 'shitbag' General? Like maybe get the Loosers assigned to the SGC?

Anyway you slice it, this is wonderful and I am looking forward to more.

Thank you!

~L



Author's Response: no, the memories won't be fading probably. as for the losers, once they're free of sunnydale, yeah, they might be going SGC. not sure yet.

Reviewer: peppermint632003 (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.12 11:21 am · On: part 1

I would like to see More.PLEASE!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: there is more and i'll put some of it up when i'm done proofreading it. vo

Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.10 06:17 am · On: part 1

Okay, I am reviewing again...

 

I like this. I like how Xander is getting a chance to be more than the semi-educated muscle that he was. And I am wondering who the Higher is that has his marks all over his soul, what protections he has laid on him and who did them. Because Willow would likely fuck those up and from the respect that the marks got, I can only assume that they are real and potent.

How soon can we have more of this? Because it rocks and I think my computer is really tired of me rereading it.

Thank you.

~L



Author's Response: sometime soon and yeah, o'neill and mcgarrett will make sure he gets a decent education this time. danny's already discovered that he's a hands-on learning sort so they can prep teachers with that. as for the higher demon, not totally sure yet. his minions keep popping up though. vo.

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.09 08:00 pm · On: part 1

*stares in absolute horror* Oh f-ing hell... that's so beyond Xander'ed as to be beyond belief.



Author's Response: just wait. because there's more! ::said in cheezy gameshow host voice:: including winning a trip to talk to NSA agents!

Reviewer: kirallie (Signed) · Date: 2012.04.09 07:55 pm · On: part 1

Okay so it's Jensen from the Losers, O'Neil from SG-1 or that Steve guy to take Xander? Oh boy. Interesting start

Author's Response: yeah, and steve's from h5-0. they're going to share a xander.

You must login (register) to review.