Imagine: The List
Fic posted by members of Vo's Imaginings YahooGroup
Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.14 03:25 am · On: Chapter 52

Thoroughly enjoyed the updates.  I think I'm going to go back to the beginning and read the whole thing again :)

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.11 06:06 am · On: Chapter 50

Thank you!

With as often as Carter gets injured, maybe Stark will push research on some kind of bone mender so he doesn't have to wait WEEKS to get to do this for real.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.11 02:26 am · On: Chapter 50

*fans self* Very good. I'm really enjoying this story. *hugs*

Reviewer: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.10 10:58 pm · On: Chapter 49

*whimpers* More please

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.10 10:42 pm · On: Chapter 49

I'm hoping you'll be extra kind to us and post the rest of this scenario tonight!

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.09 06:00 pm · On: Chapter 48

Someone's got to give in...SOON!  Looking forward to the next bit, I'm wondering if Ray is Benton's mate.

Also..."Ray looks down at Dief, who also grins up at him, also showing his fangs. . . and faints."...Just how different from a normal wolf's teeth are Dief's fangs?  I'm having trouble picturing it; don't wolf teeth normally look kinda fang-like? When he 'fangs up', will they look like more like the teeth on a sabertooth tiger and hang WAY out?

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.09 07:36 am · On: Chapter 48

helluv a place to stop! more soon please!

 

jen

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.08 11:13 pm · On: Chapter 48

Getting very interesting now.

Hmm is wondering how Ray is going to react more than just faint. *snickers at the poor Ray* His Benny will take care of him. 

Love this chapter and is waiting eagerly for more.

Reviewer: GaiaGurl (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.08 11:05 pm · On: Chapter 48

wowza! babes. it's great and I'm really looking forward to more when you get the chance. thanks for the back to back updates as well.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.08 08:18 pm · On: Chapter 47

*howls with laughter* Love this chapter

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.08 08:15 pm · On: Chapter 47

Stark is finding out just how sneaky and frustrating his mate really is!  Before he was aware of the danger Jack gets into, but now that's he's focused on keeping his mate safe - he's realizing just how slippery Jack can be and Jack is fighting letting him keep him safe which is driving him nuts!  He's going to have to turn him sooner rather than later in order to be sure he survives.

Reviewer: voracity (Signed) · Date: 2010.02.08 03:53 am · On: Chapter 46

lol. figures. good addition and i like the sitting by the lake. very sweet. vo.

Reviewer: samsas (Signed) · Date: 2009.10.06 10:47 pm · On: Chapter 45

More, more, more, more, please ^^

Reviewer: kyzhart (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.10 02:10 am · On: Chapter 45

I just discovered this story last night and almost couldn't go to bed because I kept wanting to read just a little more. Very well done. I love the slash but would wish that not everyone is gay. Like in real life there should be a mix. I also thought the snark family...i mean stark as vamps all being snarky & Benton being a black sheep for being nice as VERY funny.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.05 12:26 am · On: Chapter 45

Coolness another new chapter already.  I love this story and I look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: legekg2002 (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.04 08:09 pm · On: Chapter 44

Thank you, need more please!!!

Lora

Mother of twin April Fools babies

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.04 07:01 pm · On: Chapter 44

Hmmm... this is really going well and I look forward to seeing what happens next.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.04 01:49 pm · On: Chapter 44

*snickers* Poor Jack.. Nathan will tie him down to the bed.. though I think Jack will like that.

Wondeful chapter. More pretty please? *hugs*

Reviewer: Xocoatldreams (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.04 03:49 am · On: Chapter 44

FINALLY!!!!!!  And more please!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.07.04 03:43 am · On: Chapter 44

Great chapter, thanks.

Reviewer: kcgx23 (Signed) · Date: 2009.06.15 07:54 pm · On: Chapter 43

Great chapter, if I didn't tell you before, I love the story and look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: CaliaDragon (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.28 01:22 am · On: Chapter 43

LOL! Thanks for the new chapter and I look forward to seeing how Ray reacts to the truth of vampires.

 

Thanks

Calia

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.24 05:52 pm · On: Chapter 43

Gentle humor is just right for a Friday evening, thanks.

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.24 02:19 am · On: Chapter 43

*snickers herself into a coughing fit* Loved it girlfriend. *hugs*

I'm really enjoying seeing how Ray is taking in the town and the people dealing with Dief who only listens like House said when he wants too. *grins* 

Looking forward to the next chapter of this marvelous story of yours.

Reviewer: ferball (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.24 02:06 am · On: Chapter 43

Awww, sounds like Dief has a crush!

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.10 05:33 pm · On: Chapter 42

The Adventures of Dief. With House's personality he probably turned Dief and was nagged into bringing Benton along. Well done & thanks.

Author's Response: Dief certainly agrees with you!

Reviewer: Jack4Will (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.10 03:16 am · On: Chapter 42

Ooh that is interesting about Ray. Let's just hope that Ray just needs time to relax and not do any more undercover work. He needs a break badly from that.

*snickers at what they tell Wilson and Chase* Well they will see what they mean about Dief soon enough. 

Looking forward to more of this wonderful story of yours.

Reviewer: Neverwill (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.09 03:29 am · On: Chapter 41

I love Fraser, Ray & Dief, so it's nice to see them make their appearance.  Great last line for Ray, especially as he normally is armed.  A caffienated Ray is a public service!

Reviewer: Wind Wolf (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.08 12:28 am · On: Chapter 41

Another excellent chapter.  I am always happy to see this one updated.  Thank you, WW.

Reviewer: erik (Signed) · Date: 2009.04.06 06:33 pm · On: Chapter 41

Dief rules. Thanks for another great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.